

Rick Edwards Memorial Scholarship 2008-09 Award Winners

Congratulations to this year's recipients.

Lauren Maslyk Plymouth High School Nicholas Vaive Harper Creek High School Ryan Martinie Unity Christian High School Katlin Abbs Sturgis High School Leslie Stuifbergen Garber High School Caroline Meyer Holland High School