2020-21 M.I.S.C.A. Award Winners		
Award	Girls	Boys
Division 4 Coving Controls of the Many	Stefanie Kerska	Stefanie Kerska
Division 1 Swim Coach of the Year	Ann Arbor Pioneer	Ann Arbor Pioneer
Division 2 Swim Coach of the Year	Rob Damuth	Drew Edson
	Grand Rapids Northview	University of Detroit Jesuit
Division 3 Swim Coach of the Year	Eric Talsma	Connie Cantrell
	Hamilton	Mason
Division 1 Swimmer of the Year	Brady Kendall	Matthew Segal
	Plymouth	Ann Arbor Pioneer
Division 2 Swimmer of the Year	Jordyn Shipps	Clayton Kinnard
	DeWitt	Dexter
Division 3 Swimmer of the Year	Gwen Woodbury	Andrew Dobrzanski
	Cranbrook	Milan
Upper Peninsula Swimmer of the Year	Aliah Robertson	Morgan Burd Liam McFarren
	Sault Ste. Marie	Sault Ste. Marie Marquette
Division 1 Dive Coach of the Year	Kara Smith	Shawn Daly
	Saline	New Baltimore Anchor Bay
Division 2 Dive Coach of the Year	Shawn Bergman	Chalmers McGillivray
	Dexter	Seaholm
Division 3 Dive Coach of the Year	Bonnie Wallace	Tylor Fick
	Otsego	East Grand Rapids
Division 1 Diver of the Year	Ciara McCliment	Cole Tremewan
	Farmington Hills Mercy	Ann Arbor Pioneer
Division 2 Diver of the Year	Lily Witte	Kam Liberman
	Dexter	Seaholm
Division 3 Diver of the Year	Abie Sullivan	Charley Bayer
	Otsego	East Grand Rapids
Zone 1 Coach of the Year	Danni Kudla	Shawn Kornoelje
	St. Clair Shores Lakeview	Chippewa Valley
Zone 2 Coach of the Year	Danny Torriglia Groves	Tom Wyllie Seaholm
Zone 3 Coach of the Year	Matt Zavislak	Tarran Johnson-LeMieux
	Salem	Woodhaven
Zone 4 Coach of the Year	Andrew Thomson	Michael McHugh
	Chelsea	Dexter
Zone 5 Coach of the Year	Kyle Stumpf	Steven Bowyer
	Jenison	Holland West Ottawa
Zone 6 Coach of the Year	Paul Mahar	Dave Karns
	Loy Norrix	Marshall
Zone 7 Coach of the Year	Gregg Brace	Brock Delaney
	DeWitt	DeWitt
Zone 8 Coach of the Year	Chase Harvey	Emily Overmyer
	Flint Powers	Grand Blanc
	Milton Braga	
Zone 9 Coach of the Year	Westw	