2019-20 M.I.S.C.A. Award Winners		
Award	Girls	Boys
Division 1 Swim Coach of the Year	Mike Venos	Steve Bowyer
Division 1 Swim Coach of the Year	Mercy	Holland West Ottawa
Division 2 Swim Coach of the Year	Brad Jones	Drew Edson
	Fenton	University of Detroit Jesuit
Division 3 Swim Coach of the Year	Butch Briggs	James DeRupa
Division 3 3 with couch of the real	East Grand Rapids	Trenton
Division 1 Swimmer of the Year	Claire Tuttle	
21131611 2 Granining Cr. tile 1 Gal.	Hudsonville	
Division 2 Swimmer of the Year	Claire Newman	
	Midland Dow	
Division 3 Swimmer of the Year	Justine Murdock	
	Cranbrook Kingswood Joanne Arbic Aliah Robertson	Andrew Innerebner
Upper Peninsula Swimmer of the Year	Sault Ste. Marie Sault Ste. Marie	Sault Ste. Marie
	Kara Smith	Dave Brinks
Division 1 Dive Coach of the Year	Saline	Grandville
Division 2 Dive Coach of the Year	Shawn Bergman	Mike Wagner
	Dexter	Okemos
Division 3 Dive Coach of the Year	Bonnie Wallace	Tylor Fick
	Otsego	East Grand Rapids
Division 1 Diver of the Year	Annie Costello	·
	Ann Arbor Huron	
Division 2 Diver of the Year	Lily Witte	
	Dexter	
Division 3 Diver of the Year	Anabelle Rosen-Hurley	
	Adrian	
Zone 1 Coach of the Year	JaVon Waters	Dave Smith
	Cass Tech	Macomb Dakota
Zone 2 Coach of the Year	Karl Hodgson	Jessica Stoddard
	Seaholm	Catholic Central
Zone 3 Coach of the Year	Ken Stark	James DeRupa
	Novi	Trenton
Zone 4 Coach of the Year	Stefanie Kerska Ann Arbor Pioneer	Laura Eibler
	Sara Tow	Pinckney
Zone 5 Coach of the Year	Rockford	lan Kobes Hudsonville
	Corrin Buck	Kyle Lott
Zone 6 Coach of the Year	Harper Creek	Battle Creek Lakeview
	Patrick Saucedo	Dave Metts
Zone 7 Coach of the Year	Okemos	Williamston
Zone 8 Coach of the Year	Mike Darbee	Taylor Quatermous
	Bay City John Glenn	Swartz Creek/Flushing
Zana O Casah af tha Vasu	Nate McFarren Marquette	
Zone 9 Coach of the Year		