2018-19 M.I.S.C.A. Award Winners		
Award	Girls	Boys
Division 1 Swim Coach of the Year	Jason Black	Steven Bowyer
	Brighton	West Ottawa
Division 2 Swim Coach of the Year	Tim Hickey	Michael McHugh
	Rochester Adams	Dexter
Division 3 Swim Coach of the Year	Eric Talsma	Rob Peel
	Hamilton	Spring Lake
Division 1 Swimmer of the Year	Ashley Turak	Derek Maas
	Harrison- Farmington	West Ottawa
Division 2 Swimmer of the Year	Claire Newman	Niklas Eberly
	Midland Dow	Dexter
Division 3 Swimmer of the Year	Sophie Housey	Cam Peel
	University of Liggett	Spring Lake
Upper Peninsula Swimmer of the Year	Aliah Robertson	Andrew Innerebner
	Sault Area High School	Sault Area High School
Division 1 Dive Coach of the Year	Ed Goodman	Dave Brinks
	Ann Arbor Skyline	Grandville
Division 2 Dive Coach of the Year	Kurt Mirandette	Kory Hison
	Grand Rapids Northview	De La Salle Collegiate
Division 3 Dive Coach of the Year	Tylor Fick	Tylor Fick
	East Grand Rapids	East Grand Rapids
Division 1 Diver of the Year	Zain Smith	Henry Schirmer
	Ann Arbor Skyline	Ann Arbor Skyline
Division 2 Diver of the Year	Kamila Podsiadlo	Hunter Hollenbeck
	Walled Lake Western	Okemos
Division 3 Diver of the Year	Mackenzie Crawford	Cayden Petrak
	Milan	St. Johns
Zone 1 Coach of the Year	John Fodell	Tracy Kalinowski
	Grosse Pointe South	St. Clair Shores Lakeview
Zone 2 Coach of the Year	Paul Karas	Scott McHugh
	Rochester	Bloomfield Hills
Zone 3 Coach of the Year	Don Mason	Rich Bennetts
	Novi	Northville 54 Conduction
Zone 4 Coach of the Year	Stefanie Kerska	Ed Goodman
Zone 5 Coach of the Year	Ann Arbor Pioneer	Ann Arbor Skyline
	Lori Lepard Holland	lan Kobes Hudsonville
	Andrea Murphy	
Zone 6 Coach of the Year	Plainwell	Dave Karns Marshal
Zone 7 Coach of the Year	Robert Oliver	Connie Cantrell
	Williamston	Mason
	Chilly Smith	Emily Overmeyer
Zone 8 Coach of the Year	Midland Dow	Grand Blanc
	Eric Johnson	
Zone 9 Coach of the Year	Eric Jonnson Houghton	
	noughton	