2016-17 M.I.S.C.A. Award Winners		
Award	Girls	Boys
Division 1 Swim Coach of the Year	Brian McNeff	Brent Pohlonski
	Northville	Novi
Division 2 Swim Coach of the Year	Karl Hodgson	Michael McHugh
	Seaholm	Dexter
Division 3 Swim Coach of the Year	Ben Herrman	Tom Williams & Seth Beat
	Holland Christian	Dundee & Wayland
Division 1 Swimmer of the Year	Taylor Seaman	Camden Murphy
	Brighton	Novi
Division 2 Swimmer of the Year	Felicity Buchmaier	Ryan Lawrence
	Grand Rapids Forest Hills Central	Seaholm
Division 3 Swimmer of the Year	lleah Doctor	Skyler Cook-Weeks
	East Grand Rapids	Holland Christian
Upper Peninsula Swimmer of the Year	Trista McDowell	Matt LeClaire
	Rudyard	Gladstone
Division 1 Dive Coach of the Year	Tylor Fick	Dave Brinks & Ed Goodman
	Forest Hills Northern/Eastern	Grandville & Ann Arbor Skyline
Division 2 Dive Coach of the Year	Jasmine Ramahi	Willie English
	Grand Rapids Forest Hills Central	Battle Creek Lakeview
Division 3 Dive Coach of the Year	Chelsea Laginess	Anne Wiliamson
	Milan	East Grand Rapids
Division 1 Diver of the Year	Camryn McPherson	Henry Schrimer
	Saline	Ann Arbor Skyline
Division 2 Diver of the Year	Anna Hansen	Levi Youmans
	Grand Rapids Forest Hills Central	Battle Creek Lakeview
Division 3 Diver of the Year	Mackenzie Crawford	Grant Williams
	Milan	East Grand Rapids
Zone 1 Coach of the Year	Lisa Doherty	Kyle Doty
	Utica Eisenhower Mike Harfoot	Port Huron United
Zone 2 Coach of the Year	North Farmington	Ricky Forest Groves
	Bill Parker	David Le
Zone 3 Coach of the Year	Edsel Ford	Canton
Zone 4 Coach of the Year	Dan Heikka	Ross Bandy
	Milan	Walled Lake Northern
Zone 5 Coach of the Year	Tom Parks	Todd Smeenge
	Rockford	Holland Christian
Zone 6 Coach of the Year	David Karns	Paul Mahar
	Marshal	Loy Norrix
Zone 7 Coach of the Year	Marty Pohl	Patrick Saucedo
	Holt	Okemos
Zone 8 Coach of the Year	Chilly Smith	Andy Quijano
	Midland Dow	Flint Powers Catholic
	Erik Johnson	
Zone 9 Coach of the Year	Houghton	