2015-16 M.I.S.C.A. Award Winners		
Award	Girls	Boys
Division 1 Swim Coach of the Year	Maureen Isaac	Mike Venos
	AA Skyline	Brother Rice
Division 2 Swim Coach of the Year	Cory Bergen	Jimmy Singelyn
	Dexter	De La Salle Collegiate
Division 3 Swim Coach of the Year	Ken Sygit	Butch Briggs
	St. Clair	East Grand Rapids
Division 1 Swimmer of the Year	Katie Portz	Cameron Craig
	AA Skyline	Monroe
Division 2 Swimmer of the Year	Annette Schultz	Jacob Montague
	Dexter	Grosse Pointe South
Division 3 Swimmer of the Year	Riley Kishman	Christian Bart
	Grand Rapids Catholic Central	East Grand Rapids
Division 1 Dive Coach of the Year	Jeff Craig	Jeff Craig
	Saline	Saline
Division 2 Dive Coach of the Year	Jasmine Ramahi	Willie English
	Grand Rapids Forest Hills Central	Battle Creek Lakeview
Division 3 Dive Coach of the Year	Kyle Oberhill	Tyler Fick
	Allegan	St. Johns
Division 1 Diver of the Year	Cam McPherson	Dakota Hubris
	Saline	Saline
Division 2 Diver of the Year	Erin Neely	Sebastian Fay
	Grand Rapids Forest Hills Central	Seaholm
Division 3 Diver of the Year	Erin Isola	Grant Williams
	Allegan	East Grand Rapids
Zone 1 Coach of the Year	Eric Gunderson	Tom Mulhern
	Grosse Pointe South	Grosse Pointe South
Zone 2 Coach of the Year	Darren Abbasse	Paul Karas
	Lake Orion	Rochester
Zone 3 Coach of the Year	Chuck Olson	David Le
	Salem	Canton
Zone 4 Coach of the Year	Deb Followell	Michael McHugh
	Tecumseh	Dexter
Zone 5 Coach of the Year	Tom Parks	Matt Ray
	Rockford	Zeeland
Zone 6 Coach of the Year	Janet Beemer	Darryl Belton
	Bridgman	Otsego
Zone 7 Coach of the Year	lan Townsend	Bob Oliver
	Grand Ledge	Haslett
Zone 8 Coach of the Year	Kent Howenstine	Brad Jones
	Saginaw Heritage	Fenton