2014-15 M.I.S.C.A. Award Winners

Girls Season					
<u>Award</u>	Division 1	Division 2	Division 3		
Swim Coach of the	Todd Brunty	Cory Bergen	Ben Herman		
Year	Saline	Dexter	Holland Christian		
Swimmer of the Year	Miranda Tucker	Taylor Garcia	Gabby Higgins		
	Waterford United	Holland	EGR		
Diving Coach of the	Jeff Craig		Kyle Oberhill		
Year	Saline		Allegan		
Diver of the Year	Amy Stevens	Erin Neely	Taylor Hosein		
	Saline	GR Forest Hills Central	Milan		

Zone 1	Tom Zalewski	
Coach of the Year	L'Anse Creuse	
Zone 2	Bill Thompson	
Coach of the Year	Marian	
Zone 3	Brian McNeff	
Coach of the Year	Northville	
Zone 4	Jason Black	
Coach of the Year	Brighton	
Zone 5	Mio Vasic	
Coach of the Year	Grand Rapids Catholic Central	
Zone 6	Corin Popps	
Coach of the Year	Harper Creek	
Zone 7	Kim Brewbaker	
Coach of the Year	St. Johns	
Zone 8	Mike Darbee	
Coach of the Year	Bay City John Glenn	

Boys Season					
Award Swim Coach of the Year	Division 1 Steve Bowyer Holland West Ottawa	Division 2 Tom Wyllie Seaholm	<u>Division 3</u> Karl Hodgson Cranbrook		
Swimmer of the Year	Jack Walsh Devon Nowicki DCC Lk. Orion	Jacob Montague Grosse Pointe South	Mitch Buccalo Cranbrook		
Diving Coach of the Year	Jeff Craig Saline	Chalmers McGillivary Seaholm	Eric Burris Chelsea		
Diver of the Year	Jack Herremans Rockford	Sebastian Fay Seaholm	Joe Smith Chelsea		

Zone 1 John Fodell Coach of the Year **Grosse Pointe South** Zone 2 **Bob Crosby** Coach of the Year West Bloomfield Zone 3 **Rich Bennets** Coach of the Year Northville High School Zone 4 Sean Hickman Coach of the Year Ann Arbor Skyline Zone 5 Matt Ray Zeeland Coach of the Year Zone 6 Jim Schafer Coach of the Year Portage Central Zone 7 Eric Murray Owosso Coach of the Year Zone 8 Garrett Snook Coach of the Year Saginaw Heritage