## 2012-13 M.I.S.C.A. Award Winners

Girls Season					
Award	Division 1	Division 2	Division 3		
Swim Coach of the Year	Steve Bowyer Holland West Ottawa	Maureen Isaac A.A. Skyline	Mike Rado Bloomfield Hills Lahser		
Swimmer of the Year	Maddie Wright Waterford Kettering	Taylor Garcia Holland	Mallory Comerford Plainwell		
Diving Coach of the Year	Jane Meyers Holland West Ottawa	Anne Williamson EGR	<b>Tylor Fick</b> Williamston Lansing Christian		
Diver of the Year	Dani VanderZwaag Holland West Ottawa	Allie Murphy Walled Lake Western	Kim Jones Plainwell		
Zone 1		Carol Seaman			

Zone 1 Coach of the Year	<b>Carol Seaman</b> St.Clair	
Zone 2 Coach of the Year	Tim Hickey Rochester Adams	
Zone 3 Coach of the Year	Chuck Olson Salem	
Zone 4 Coach of the Year	<b>Jason Black</b> Brighton	
Zone 5 Coach of the Year	Mike Torrey Zeeland	
Zone 6 Coach of the Year	<b>Jim Shafer</b> Portage Central	
Zone 7 Coach of the Year	<b>Pat Briggs</b> Jackson	
Zone 8 Coach of the Year	Lindsay Chase Flint Powers	

## **Boys Season Award Division 2 Division 3 Division 1** Swim Coach of the **Butch Briggs** Mike Venos Don Kimble East Grand Rapids Year **Brother Rice** Holland Matt Hooper Josh Ehrman Chris Klein Swimmer of the Year East Grand Rapids Ann Arbor Pioneer Saline Diving Coach of the **Gretchen Palmondon** Don Glass Jim Makarauskas Year Saline St Johns **East Grand Rapids Henry Swett** Nick Nicoletti Brennan LaBar Diver of the Year G.R. Forest Hills Northern St. Johns Marshall

Zone 1	Tony Schultz	
Coach of the Year	L'Anse Creuse	
Zone 2	Jim Singelyn	
Coach of the Year	De La Salle Collegiate	
Zone 3	Jeff Shoemaker	
Coach of the Year	Livonia Stevenson	
Zone 4	Todd Brunty	
Coach of the Year	Saline	
Zone 5	Tom Parks	
Coach of the Year	Rockford	
Zone 6	Darryl Belton	
Coach of the Year	Otsego	
Zone 7	Patrick Saucedo	
Coach of the Year	Okemos	
Zone 8	Gary Strickler	
Coach of the Year	Midland Dow	