2011-12 M.I.S.C.A. Award Winners

Girls Season							
<u>Award</u>	Division 1	Division 2	Division 3				
Swim Coach of the	Shannon Dunworth	Don Kimble	John Dubois Butch Briggs				
Year	Mercy	Holland	Plainwell EGR				
Swimmer of the Year	Anna DeMonte	Courtney Bartholomew	Mallory Comerford				
	Ann Arbor Huron	Holland	Plainwell				
Diving Coach of the	Brad Huttenga	Piper Garwood	Anne Williamson				
Year	Ann Arbor Huron	Bloomfield Hills Andover	EGR				
Diver of the Year	Lauren Reedy	Kelly Frazier	Olivia Kassouni				
	Rochester	Birmingham Seaholm	EGR				

Zone 8 Coach of the Year	Brad Jones Fenton	
Zone 7 Coach of the Year	lan Townsend Grand Ledge	
Zone 6 Coach of the Year	Jim Schafer Portage Central	
Zone 5 Coach of the Year	lan Kobes Hudsonville	
Zone 4 Coach of the Year	Bill Esterline Adrain	
Zone 3 Coach of the Year	Dawn Polk Deaborn	
Zone 2 Coach of the Year	Tony Kurth Cranbrook	
Zone 1 Coach of the Year	Heather Villerot Macomb Dakota	

Boys Season							
<u>Award</u>	Division 1	Division 2	Division 3				
Swim Coach of the Year	Tom Parks Rockford	Michael McHugh Dexter		c Fazio ntry Day			
Swimmer of the Year	Josh Ehrman Saline	Scott Crosthwaite Groves		Carter Joseph			
Diving Coach of the Year	Kevin Ferguson South Lyon	Jim Makarauskas St. Johns	Don Glass EGR	Rich Klaasen Holland Christian			
Diver of the Year	Daniel Gironza South Lyon	Scott Jessup Highland-Milford		r y Swett arshall			

Zone 1	Robert Ogilvy	
Coach of the Year	Fraser	
Zone 2	Dava Fishanharn	
	Dave Eichenhorn	
Coach of the Year	Groves	
Zone 3	Sean Kelly	
Coach of the Year	Riverview	
Zone 4	Todd Brunty	
Coach of the Year	Saline	
Coach of the Year	Same	
Zone 5	Jack Pyper	
Coach of the Year	Grand Rapids Christian	
Coach of the real	Grand Rapids Chiristian	
Zone 6	Paul Hirn	
Coach of the Year	St. Joseph	
oddon of the real	от состран	
Zone 7	Marty Pohl	
Coach of the Year	Holt	
Coddit of the real	Hort	
Zone 8	Bob LaRoque	
Coach of the Year	Bay City John Glenn	
COUCH OF THE FOUR	3 3	