2007-08 M.I.S.C.A. Award Winners

Girls Season

<u>Awara</u>		
Swim	Coach	of the
	Year	

Swimmer of the Year

Diving Coach of the Year

Diver of the Year

Zone 1 Coach of the Year

Zone 2 Coach of the Year

Zone 3 Coach of the Year

Zone 4 Coach of the Year

Zone 5 Coach of the Year

Zone 6 Coach of the Year

Zone 7 Coach of the Year

Zone 8 Coach of the Year

Division 1

John Burch South Lyon

Allison Schmitt
Canton

Mandy Eby Ann Arbor Pioneer

Cheyenne Cousineau Beford

Division 2

Matt Lautenbach Forest Hills Central

> Emily Bos Holland

Matt Inman Zeeland

Karen Verbrugge Forest Hills Central

Vincent Fields
Detroit Cass Tech

Ashley Seidl Berkley

Dave Carson WL Central

Jason Black Brighton

John Hams Grand Rapids Catholic Central

> John Dubois Plainwell

Todd Marsh Grand Ledge

Pat Thomas Lapeer

Division 3

Eric Talsma Hamilton

Maura Donahue Milan

Anne Williamson East Grand Rapids

Randi Brown East Grand Rapids

Boys Season

Award

Swim Coach of the Year

Swimmer of the Year

Diving Coach of the Year

Diver of the Year

Zone 1 Coach of the Year

Zone 2 Coach of the Year

Zone 3 Coach of the Year

Zone 4 Coach of the Year

Zone 5 Coach of the Year

Zone 6 Coach of the Year

Zone 7 Coach of the Year

Zone 8 Coach of the Year **Division 1**

Kelton Graham Ann Arbor Huron

Michael Zennedjian Brother Rice

Eric Gale
East Kentwood

Joe Smith Byron Center **Division 2**

Kyle Lott Battle Creek Lake View

Morgan Priestley Birmingham Seaholm

Rachel Herpin Battle Creek Lake View

Jordan Long Grosse Pointe South

> Dave Smith Henry Ford II

Tom Wyllie Birmingham Seaholm

> Bret Woodley Southgate

Mike McHugh Dexter

Mike Torrey Zeeland

Paul Mahar Kalamazoo Loy Norrix

Brian PostEast Lansing

Division 3

Pete Zuk Tecumseh

John Frutiger Alma

Don Mason Bloomfield Hills Lahser

Collin O'Brien
East Grand Rapids