	2005 MISCA AWARD WINNERS	
Award	Girls Season - Division 1	Girls Season - Division 2
Swim Coach of the Year	Dennis Hill - Pioneer	Cory Bergen - Dexter
Swimmer of the Year	Margaret Kelly - Pioneer	Dana Christ - Groves
Diving Coach of the Year		Anne Williamson - East Grand Rapids
Diver of the Year	Alex Miller - Pinckney	Sarah Mory - Haslett
Zone 1 Coach of the Year	Lisa Doherty - Utica Eisenhower	
Zone 2 Coach of the Year	John McCrudden - Troy Athens	
Zone 3 Coach of the Year	Brad Brockway - Northville	
Zone 4 Coach of the Year	Dan Heikka - Milan	
Zone 5 Coach of the Year	Tim Jasperse - Forest Hills Central	
Zone 6 Coach of the Year	Melinda Paige - Mattawan	
Zone 7 Coach of the Year	Todd Marsh - Grand Ledge	
Zone 8 Coach of the Year	Kevin McGlashen - Holly	
	2005-06 MISCA AWARD WINNER	S
Award	Boys Season - Division 1	Boys Season - Division 2
Swim Coach of the Year	Dennis Hill - Pioneer Mike Venos - Brother Rice	Mike Rado - Lahser
Swimmer of the Year	Sho Koba - Pioneer	Morgan Priestley - Seaholm
Diving Coach of the Year	Eric Gale - East Kentwood	Don Mason - Lahser
Diver of the Year	Brandon Figurski - Lake Orion	Adam Ralph - Lahser
Zone 1 Coach of the Year	Roger Doyle - Utica Eisenhower	
Zone 2 Coach of the Year	Marc Fazio - Country Day	
Zone 3 Coach of the Year	Jeff Shoemaker - Livonia Stevenson	
Zone 4 Coach of the Year	Jeremy Layman - Monroe	
Zone 5 Coach of the Year	Aaron Portenga - Grand Haven, Dennis Neat - Forest Hills	
Zone 6 Coach of the Year		
Zone 7 Coach of the Year	Lansing Everett - John Bullock	
Zone 8 Coach of the Year	Scott Teeters - Howell, Hartland, Fowlerville	