	2004 MISCA AWARD WINNERS	
Award	Girls Season - Division 1	Girls Season - Division 2
Swim Coach of the Year	Dennis Hill - Pioneer	Chris Tennyson - Groves
Swimmer of the Year	Margaret Kelly - Pioneer	Hannah Smith - Dexter
Diving Coach of the Year	Jane Meyers - Holland West Ottawa	Rich Klaasen - Holland Christian
Diver of the Year	Natalie Stitt - Holland West Ottawa	Juanna Corby - Tecumseh
Zone 1 Coach of the Year	Jack Lucas - L'Anse Creuse	
Zone 2 Coach of the Year	Shannon Dunworth - Farmington Hills Mercy	
Zone 3 Coach of the Year	Greg Phill - Livonia Stevenson	
Zone 4 Coach of the Year	Pete Loveland - Saline	
Zone 5 Coach of the Year	Don Kimble - Holland	
Zone 6 Coach of the Year	Jim Schafer - Portage Central	
Zone 7 Coach of the Year	Liz Watkins - Okemos	
Zone 8 Coach of the Year	Lee Ann Hagen - Grand Blanc	
	2004-05 MISCA AWARD WINNERS	S
Award	Boys Season - Division 1	Boys Season - Division 2
Swim Coach of the Year	Dennis Hill - Pioneer	Chris Tennyson - Groves
Swimmer of the Year	Sho Koba - Pioneer	Dan Priestley - Seaholm
Diving Coach of the Year	Ann Wright - Rockford	Rich Klaasen - Holland Christian
Diver of the Year	Dan Smith - Rockford	Kyle Schroeder - Milan
Zone 1 Coach of the Year	Kendall Peake - Romeo	
Zone 2 Coach of the Year	None Selected	
Zone 3 Coach of the Year	Rich Bennetts - Northville	
Zone 4 Coach of the Year	Jim Lawrence - Trenton	
Zone 5 Coach of the Year	Aaron Portenga - Grand Haven	
Zone 6 Coach of the Year	Daryl Belton - Otsego	
Zone 7 Coach of the Year	Kim Brewbaker - St. Johns	
Zone 8 Coach of the Year	Gary Strickler - Midland Dow	