	2003 MISCA AWARD WINNERS	
Award	Girls Season - Division 1	Girls Season - Division 2
Swim Coach of the Year	Dennis Hill - Pioneer Mike Torrey - Zeeland	Chris Tennyson - Groves
Swimmer of the Year	Margaret Kelly - Pioneer	Dana Christ - Groves
Diving Coach of the Year	Jeff Cunningham - Hudsonville	Ron Face - Albion
Diver of the Year	Jamie Lea Strating - Hudsonville	Elyse Lee - Albion
Zone 1 Coach of the Year	Suzanne Trush - Cusik - Romeo	
Zone 2 Coach of the Year	Mike Rado - Bloomfield Hills Lahser	
Zone 3 Coach of the Year	Keith Neidbala - Livonia Churchill	
Zone 4 Coach of the Year	Norma Balogh - Monroe	
Zone 5 Coach of the Year	Steve Bowyer - East Kentwood	
Zone 6 Coach of the Year	Jim Schaefer - Portage Central	
Zone 7 Coach of the Year	Kim Brewbaker - St. Johns	
Zone 8 Coach of the Year	Eric Zettel - Saginaw Heritage	
	2003-04 MISCA AWARD WINNERS	S
Award	Boys Season - Division 1	Boys Season - Division 2
Swim Coach of the Year	Dennis Hill - Pioneer, Jon Shears - Holland	Chris Tennyson - Groves
Swimmer of the Year	Adam Schmitt - Grand Haven	Dan Priestley - Seaholm
Diving Coach of the Year	Matt Inman - Zeeland	Joe O'Brien - East Grand Rapids
Diver of the Year	Tylor Fick - Bay City Western	Kyle Schroeder - Milan
Zone 1 Coach of the Year	Bill Thompson - Grosse Pointe South	
Zone 2 Coach of the Year	Scott Hedges - Cranbrook/Kingswood	
Zone 3 Coach of the Year	Rich Rennetts - Northville	
Zone 4 Coach of the Year	John Burch - South Lyon	
Zone 5 Coach of the Year	Mike Torrey - Zeeland	
Zone 6 Coach of the Year	Jim Center - Portage Northern	
Zone 7 Coach of the Year	Patt Briggs - Jackson	
Zone 8 Coach of the Year	Gary Stickler - Midland Dow	