NAME	SCHOOL	MHSAA DIVISION
Ilye Wallace	Academy of Sacred Heart - Bishop Foley Catholic Co-Op	Division 3
Keeli Coyne	Academy of Sacred Heart - Bishop Foley Catholic Co-Op	Division 3
Claire Kaptur	Bishop Foley Catholic	Division 3
Danielle Tews	Bishop Foley Catholic	Division 3
Emma Wacht	Bishop Foley Catholic	Division 3
Jacky Axente	Bishop Foley Catholic	Division 3
Kateryna Prykazka	Bishop Foley Catholic	Division 3
Amanda Dosey	Chelsea High School	Division 3
Chelsea Paddock	Chelsea High School	Division 3
Isabella Treglia	Chelsea High School	Division 3
Isabella Turner	Chelsea High School	Division 3
Jessica Neff	Chelsea High School	Division 3
Parker Olk	Chelsea High School	Division 3
Lucas Hernandez	Dundee High School	Division 3
Madeline Roggelin	Dundee High School	Division 3
Cameron Carner	Erie Mason High School	Division 3
Levi Flory	Erie Mason High School	Division 3
Tim Nadolny	Erie Mason High School	Division 3
Will Bushroe	Erie Mason High School	Division 3
Aiden McGavin	Grand Rapids CC	Division 3
Bryanne Moore	Grand Rapids CC	Division 3
Deirdre Sullivan	Grand Rapids CC	Division 3
Ben Rusticus	Grand Rapids Co	Division 3
Daniel Doyle	Grand Rapids Christian	Division 3
Hans Pruis	Grand Rapids Christian	Division 3
Blake Thomas	Hamilton High School	Division 3
Grace Ludema	Hamilton High School	Division 3
Zachary Boehm	Hamilton High School	Division 3
Hunter Weller	-	Division 3
Lars Dobashi Nunes	Harper Creek	Division 3
	Harper Creek	Division 3
Mitchell Kyger	Harper Creek	
Rachael Barry	Haslett High School	Division 3
Thipjutha Kattinano	Haslett High School	Division 3
Anouk Demel	Ionia High School	Division 3
Brynn Lepien	Ionia High School	Division 3
Calah Holman	Ionia High School	Division 3
Josie Phelps	Ionia High School	Division 3
Marte Van Diest	Ionia High School	Division 3
Martina Sierra Clemares	Ionia High School	Division 3
Matthew Snyder	Ludington High School	Division 3
Maddy Fox	Manistee High School	Division 3
Seth Thompson	Manistee High School	Division 3
Solana Postma	Manistee High School	Division 3
Daniel Zweng	Marine City High School	Division 3
Nathan DeVlaminck	Marine City High School	Division 3
Malik Carvalho	Martin Luther King JR. HS	Division 3
Liam Boomer	Mason High School	Division 3
Markel Astrain	Mason High School	Division 3
Max Cook	Mason High School	Division 3
Mitchell Kelly	Mason High School	Division 3
Thomas De La Fuente	Mason High School	Division 3
Thomas Hebert	Mason High School	Division 3
Zachary Walkington	Mason High School	Division 3

Andrew Dobrzanski Haley Brady Molly Smith Zack Zeller Alina Stanczak Hallie Fox Abby Miles Abie Sullivan Ben Bickel Daniela Perez Francesca Giambalvo Margherita Bietti Owen Bush Erik Bolang Royce Doll Tyler Ray **Christopher Jones** Avery Flynn **Charles Brown** Leila Kahler Luke Zuelke Sadie Williams Sam Sabatino Sarah Colvin Spencer Cobb Sydney Daudelin Trevor Dill Victoria Airo Wit Miller Abby Dykstra Aspen Postma Aubrey Velzen Elena Kamper Ginger McMahon Hannah Wheatley Sophia Herman Adam Ordway Grace Kincaid Jourdin Dressler **Rylie Steuer** Taryn Dole Dominic Konieczny Gwenyth Eisenbeis Katherine Jackson **Thomas Warren** 

Milan High School Milan High School Milan High School Milan High School Notre Dame Preparatory High School Notre Dame Preparatory High School Otsego High School Pinckney Community High School Pinckney Community High School Pinckney Community High School Powers Catholic High School Spring Lake High School Unity Christian High School Unity Christian High School Unity Christian High School Unity Christian High School University Liggett University Liggett University Liggett Wayland Union High School Williamston High School Williamston High School Williamston High School Williamston High School

Division 3 **Division 3**